How to Watch Chelsea vs Liverpool Premier League Clash from India? Time, TV and Streaming Details

29


Chelsea begin their 2023-24 Premier League campaign against Liverpool at Stamford Bridge on Sunday. 

It will mark Mauricio Pochettino’s competitive debut for the Blues and the Argentine manager will be eager to prove a point.

Both these English heavyweights have brought in a number of expensive signings this summer in order to push their way back up the table this campaign. That’s especially the case for Chelsea who have continued to spend heavily under owner Todd Boehly.

As for visiting Liverpool, they’ve had a busy summer transfer window with a number of major incomings and outgoings. Captain Jordan Henderson and midfielder Fabinho have left for Saudi Arabia and have been replaced with sizeable signings in the form of Alexis Mac Allister and Dominik Szoboszlai. Their new-look midfield will take time to gel fully but Liverpool fans seem happy with their business so far.

That then sets up an exciting meeting of the two clubs on the opening matchday of the 2023/24 season.

Chelsea vs Liverpool match facts

  • Date: Sunday, August 13
  • Kickoff Time: 11:30 a.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. BST / 1:30 a.m. AEST (Mon. Aug 14)
  • Location: Stamford Bridge (London, England)
  • Referee: Anthony Taylor
  • Last meeting: Chelsea 0-0 Liverpool (April. 4, 2023 | Premier League)

Where to watch Chelsea vs Liverpool from India on TV?

The match will be broadcasted on Star Sports Select 1 HD and Star Sports 1 in India.

How to live stream Chelsea vs Liverpool Premier League match?

The match can be streamed live on the Disney+ Hotstar app and website in India.

Source : Sporting News